Our Playgroup sessions operate during school term on alternate Wednesdays from 9.30 am – 12.00 pm, in conjunction with the annual kindergarten timetable. Playgroup caters for approximately 25 families per session. If we have enough families willing to participate we may offer 2 slightly shorter sessions, depending on demand.

Our 2017 Playgroup dates are as follows:

Term 1
Wednesday, 15 February
Wednesday, 15 March
Wednesday, 29 March
Term 2
Wednesday, 10 May
Wednesday, 24 May
Wednesday, 7 June
Wednesday, 21 June
Term 3
Wednesday, 19 July
Wednesday, 2 August
Wednesday, 20 August
Wednesday, 13 September
Term 4
Wednesday, 11 October
Wednesday, 25 October
Wednesday, 8 November
Wednesday, 22 November

Playgroup is parent run. Group Coordinators are appointed as the spokespeople for the group, however the group operates as a team – organising activities whilst being responsible for your own children’s safety and security. As a member of Playgroup you will also be required to adhere to our Behaviour Management Plan.